Frets on Fire Downloads Forums

A new place for FoF gamerz.
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog inFoFDShoutCast

Share | 
 

 SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 04:42

I figured since I confirmed this a while back, I figured I let you guys in on preview of SF Hero 5.

BUT FIRST:


Here is the series, in order.


SF Hero
SF Hero II
SF Hero III
SF Hero IV
SF Hero: Black Sabbath
SF Hero 5


And I've been considering 3 more bands as band based SF Hero's. The bands are:

Scorpions
Rush
Iron Maiden




Ok, on to the sneak. These bands are CONFIRMED to be in the hero.


Jethro Tull
John 5
Metal Church
Bon Jovi
Anvil
Black Label Society
Queensryche
Poison
AC/DC
Ozzy Osbourne
The Donnas
Kreator
Van Halen
Steve Vai
Scorpions
Iron Maiden
Eddie Money
Kiss
Kings of Leon
Three Days Grace
Stone Sour
Queen
The Outlaws
Radiohead
Rush
Rhapsody of Fire
Dream Theater
Kansas
Creed
Metallica
Megadeth
Anthrax
King Diamond
Annihilator
Motley Crue
Twisted Sister
Whitesnake



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Samsara
Opening Act
avatar

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-08-19
Location : Hanging Out On Clouds...

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 05:25

Like the setlist Slash, But i got a suggestion. You Should try fretting some Zeppelin Songs.
OMG

Back to top Go down
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 05:49

Actually, I have. I did Black Dog, and in SFH4 there is some.



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Samsara
Opening Act
avatar

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-08-19
Location : Hanging Out On Clouds...

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 05:52

Well My laptop is in for Repairs right now so when i get it back i'm gonna have to get all your Hero Packs off ya. Wink
Back to top Go down
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 05:58

Alright cool. I'll link ya. Just PM me when your ready.



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Samsara
Opening Act
avatar

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-08-19
Location : Hanging Out On Clouds...

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 06:01

Yeh man for sure, and i got another question is it possible you could throw in the SF: Black Sabbath Hero? I wanna play some Heaven and Hell and Children Of the Grave. Razz
Back to top Go down
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 06:04

I would but it's nowwhere even started. I just, JUST started SFH4.



Children of the Grave is in GH Warriors of Rock.



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 06:05

Oh if you want those extra few songs:


http://www.fretsonfire.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=44497&start=0



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Samsara
Opening Act
avatar

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-08-19
Location : Hanging Out On Clouds...

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 06:12

Thanks for the Link.
Back to top Go down
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 06:15

Yeah no problem.



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 06:15

After you download/play them, could you rate them including ones you already have?



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Samsara
Opening Act
avatar

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-08-19
Location : Hanging Out On Clouds...

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 06:23

I have a notebook at home iv been keeping track of the scores of all the songs i have 5 stared playing with my friend playing drums because my FOF don't save band scores for some unknown reason. But yah once i get all your songs there it shouldn't take to long we'll have em rated. And the ones i already have the only ones i remember at the moment was that Fear the Dark Album and i need to get more skill before i can play Iron Maiden songs all the way through, and Motley Crue's - Smokin' In The Boys Room gets a 5/5 that song was fun and challenging to play. El Dorado well i think i got half way through before dieing but i didn't play that song for quiet a little bit i bet i could do better now.
Back to top Go down
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 06:35

Haha sweet. Just rate em in taht thread, and I'll be happy.



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Samsara
Opening Act
avatar

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-08-19
Location : Hanging Out On Clouds...

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 06:49

That Review thread looks like its gonna take some work, Besides i Should Wait till i try them all out b4 i start posting reviews 1 by 1. Smile
Back to top Go down
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 07:02

Nah I mean when you download them, click one of the stars next to the link.



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Samsara
Opening Act
avatar

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-08-19
Location : Hanging Out On Clouds...

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 07:12

ahh k no problem. Wink
Back to top Go down
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 07:18

Make sure you register there if you havent already.



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Samsara
Opening Act
avatar

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-08-19
Location : Hanging Out On Clouds...

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 07:34

Yeh i already did, i think i was registered there before i was registered here but i can't remember.
Back to top Go down
thebocaj
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 643
Join date : 2010-05-23
Location : 01011001

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 07:57

Slashfan7964 wrote:
Rhapsody of Fire

As requested by gui-gui, amirite?


Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/BocajHeroVideos
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 4th 2010, 08:44

Kids these days. Fsck.



Yep!



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
publicenemy187
Unsigned


Posts : 88
Join date : 2010-04-06
Location : Erfurt, Germany

PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   October 26th 2010, 20:41

Your list of "confirmed" bands already looks nice, but I still miss (like in any other "Hero" thing) some stuff of Marc Rizzo (and/or Soulfly) and Vinnie Moore. :p
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview   

Back to top Go down
 
SF Hero 5 Sneak Preview
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Frets on Fire Downloads Forums :: FoFiX Stuff :: Works in Progress-
Jump to:  
Free forums hosting | © phpBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Free forum