Frets on Fire Downloads Forums

A new place for FoF gamerz.
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog inFoFDShoutCast

Share | 
 

 My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Megadeth101
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 278
Join date : 2010-03-28
Location : Kidnapped

PostSubject: My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)   August 25th 2010, 02:51

So yea im in this new band called krankinhouse it is a straight up metal band any who were working on an album called fire in the dark here the album art (created by me Razz)Anywho click the album art for the preview of "wine me dine me" enjoy Razz
Back to top Go down
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)   August 25th 2010, 03:31

Album art looks cool, 'Cept if that was a reall skull just hidden behind the top of the flames it would look more professional. Just sayin'.



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Megadeth101
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 278
Join date : 2010-03-28
Location : Kidnapped

PostSubject: Re: My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)   August 25th 2010, 03:45

Yea im still working on it Razz
Back to top Go down
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)   August 25th 2010, 03:56

Looks good. I'll have to listen to this tomorrow. Like the name too.



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)   August 25th 2010, 04:07

The album is called Fire in the Dark. The song is called Wine Me Dine Me. How original. You need a single cover for that song. I'll make one up then post it here. PM me the master track of the song and I'll update the ID3 tags and such on it.



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Megadeth101
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 278
Join date : 2010-03-28
Location : Kidnapped

PostSubject: Re: My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)   August 25th 2010, 07:28

um...yea i just wanted to show the album we are recording, and as for that song it's not a single just a preview of a song of the album so it does not need a cover Razz
Back to top Go down
thebocaj
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 643
Join date : 2010-05-23
Location : 01011001

PostSubject: Re: My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)   August 25th 2010, 09:09

Awesome. I'll have to listen to this at some point. Also, gz for being in a band, and actually being able to play whatever instrument it is that you play. I'm still absolutely crap at guitar, since I can't make myself practice, because I can't really play any good songs. I guess that's the disadvantage of liking good music.


Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/BocajHeroVideos
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)   August 25th 2010, 21:22

Ugh I can't dl it today. Damn.



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
thebocaj
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 643
Join date : 2010-05-23
Location : 01011001

PostSubject: Re: My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)   August 26th 2010, 01:55

Just listened to it and it sounds awesome! Kinda weird sounding singing too. So, what instrument do you play in the band then?

I can't wait to see how the rest of the album sounds. Just might have to pirate it when it comes out (joking :p).


Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/BocajHeroVideos
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)   August 26th 2010, 05:48

Guitar.



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Megadeth101
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 278
Join date : 2010-03-28
Location : Kidnapped

PostSubject: Re: My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)   August 27th 2010, 02:12

Slashfan is correct. And thanks dude, as for the vox we're tying something new with that we might end up changing it idk.
Back to top Go down
Slashfan7964
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1916
Join date : 2010-03-19
Location : Somewhere in Time

PostSubject: Re: My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)   August 27th 2010, 07:20

UGH I WANNA LISTEN TO ZIS NAO



Guitar Hero | Rock Band | Call of Duty | Gran Turismo
Back to top Go down
http://fretsonfire7.webs.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)   

Back to top Go down
 
My New Bands First Recorded Song (1min Preview)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» need help writing a song
» did you know that there is a limbo song?
» First Person That Comes To Your Mind When You Hear A Love SONG!
» my fravortie song.......lolololol
» Song about Bobby Fischer

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Frets on Fire Downloads Forums :: Other :: Off-Topic-
Jump to:  
Free forum | © phpBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Forumotion.com